Hauptinhalt

SPÖ im Bezirk

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdateien unserer Ortsparteivorsitzenden

Gaming
Clarissa Schmitz
Kirchsteing. 4
3292 Gaming
+43 (664) 1511160
+43 (7485) 98388
clarissa.j.schmitz@gmail.com

Göstling an der Ybbs
Siegfried Wickl
Göstling an der Ybbs 45/2
3345 Göstling an der Ybbs
+43 (660) 2167218
+43 (7484) 25724
wickl@sattech.at

Lunz am See
Andreas Danner
Kleine Seeaustr. 23/2
3293 Lunz am See
+43 (664) 1153809
+43 (3638) 7220
a.danner@landlkg.at

Oberndorf an der Melk
Markus Doppler
Tannenweg 8
3281 Oberndorf an der Melk
+43 (664) 8518983
markus.doppler@A1.net

Puchenstuben
Dominik Kogler
Bahnhofstraße 16
3214 Puchenstuben
+43 (664) 75048277
dominik.kogler16@gmail.com

Purgstall an der Erlauf
Josef Fuchs
Praterstr. 10/1tg. 1/3
3251 Purgstall an der Erlauf
+43 (664) 73613964
+43 (7489) 2895
fuchssepp@aon.at

Randegg
Bernhard Wieland
Freisingerstr. 15/1
3263 Randegg
+43 (664) 4513562
+43 (7487) 6532
bwieland@aon.at

Scheibbs
Reinhold Pflügl
Franz Josefs-Höhe 2
3270 Scheibbs
+43 (676) 82906225
+43 (7482) 45065
reinhold_pfluegl@hotmail.com

St. Anton an der Jeßnitz
Paul Neuhauser
Gnadenberg 21
3283 St. Anton an der Jeßnitz
+43 (664) 6174788
+43 (2742) 930005510
paul.neuhauser@oebb.at

Wang
Gerhard Roseneder
Lehmgstetten 2/1
3262 Wang
+43 (664) 5452016
gerhard.roseneder@gmx.at

Wieselburg
Herbert Hörmann
Hamerlingstr. 21
3250 Wieselburg
+43 (664) 5030231
+43 (7416) 54379
herbert.hoermann@a1.net

Wieselburg-Land
Rosa Wögerer
Mühling 63
3250 Wieselburg an der Erlauf
+43 (664) 5774174
+43 (7416) 55373
rosa.woegerer@spoe.at

Wolfpassing
Helfried Halmschlager
Klein-Erlauf 1
3261 Wolfpassing
+43 (677) 61051337
helfried.halmschlager@gmx.at